Alumni Board of Directors

The Clarkson College Alumni Association Board of Directors serves as a liaison between alumni and our administration, staff and employees to provide input on alumni activities, news and accomplishments.

Serving as the voice of the alumni body, the Board provides the College with insights into alumni sentiment on various issues concerning the College.

The Alumni Association Board of Directors consists of a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, and five board members, each of whom shall be elected by the members of the Alumni Association. The names of the elected officers and Board members are announced prior to January 1 of each year. The regular term of office begins in January and continues for one year. No officer shall serve more than two consecutive terms.

Read more about the election process and duties of officers and Board members in the   Alumni Association by-laws.

Current Alumni Association Officers and Board Members Alumni Association Bylaws


Current Alumni Association Officers & Board Members

Bill Koile, MBA
Vice President
Jenette Smith, Ed.D., DipACLM, M.S
Kendra Swanson, MHA, R.T.(R)(MR)(CT)(ARRT)

Becky Wolf, MHA, RT
Marsha Yembi, EdD, MSN, RN
Jason Delong, MHA, HCM, PTA
Karen Abboard, PTA, MHA, CLT
Mark Longacre, MHA, MPT


Alumni Association By-laws

The by-laws put into effect by the Alumni Association align with its purpose to serve as the link between Clarkson College, its alumni, and the greater community by acting as an ambassador, bridge-builder and advocate.   Review the Alumni Association by-laws